SAPSA Committee Leads

PositionNameEmail
Box TopsBobbi Jo Hannubj.hannu@gmail.com
Fall FestivalLinnea Olsonlinnea.olson@gmail.com
GardeningDina Kountoupeskountoupes@gmail.com
LibraryAnita Severt – volunteersakord01@gmail.com
Lost & FoundAlex Bollmanalexmbollman@msn.com
Plant SaleSummer Martins
Kate Galle
summermartins@gmail.com
kategalle@mac.com
Read-a-ThonLeslie Kennedy
Matt Loth
Katie Loth
leslieleekennedy@icloud.com
matthew.loth@gmail.com
kloth@umn.edu
Scholastic Book SalesJulie MacGregor macgregorjulie@hotmail.com
School DirectoryJanelle Beitz
Beth Kary
jankbeitz@gmail.com
bethakary@gmail.com
School PicturesTammy Albrechtalbrechtschool@hotmail.com
School SignAndy McNattinandrew@homemastersllc.com
Silent AuctionBrian Kleczewski
Emma Connolly
kleczewski@hotmail.com
emmatconnolly@gmail.com
Spring CarnivalAlex Bollmanalexmbollman@msn.com
Talent ShowKelly Weekskellyweeks55@gmail.com
YearbookJeanne Scottjeannemscott44@gmail.com
Grant Writing/Corporate GivingBryn Manionpampooty@yahoo.com
Hospitality Melissa Williams
(conf. dinners)
Anita Severt
will1092@umn.edu
akord01@gmail.com
Community Engagement Events (+ school picnics)Kerrin Flannigan
Grace Herman Bell
kerrinflanagan@gmail.com
gracebellherman@gmail.com
Parent SocialAnita Severtakord01@gmail.com
Spirit WearKelly Sherman Conroyksconroy@gmail.com
Dine Out NightsStephanie SynderSnyder01@yahoo.com